We think it is our duty to help our veterans and our government – Coaching for Vets #VA #job

personal coaching for veterans

We think it is our duty to help our veterans and our government where we can. With more than 25 years experience we agreed to match our resources with their needs.

Our Veterans Elite Life and Career Coaching Program For Veterans and Their Spouses

As a disabled veteran myself, (U.S. Navy Seabeees) I understand the unique challenges facing those who serve. It is isn’t easy to find help. Just to have a positive ear that constantly moves you forward in becoming your best self can seem daunting. There is no catch

Get Started!

I’ll give you the same program we extend to our top tier clients.

  1. Email support
  2. 4 monthly 30 minute phone calls or online meetings.
  3. Success Journal
  4. Work book
  5. One -on-one coaching and group coaching
  6. Keep you accountable and focused.
  7. Provide career and lifestyle advice
  8. Confidential
  9. Daily motivational quotes
  10. Career coaching

Complete the form below for a free veterans consultation. 

We all need help.

I once lived in my car. I was divorced after 30 years of marriage. I was depressed. I was on food stamps. I turned my life around by using the techniques I ‘ll teach you.

The other day after careful consideration following prayer I discussed this idea for coaching veterans with my team. While a few disagreed we realized the enormous potential of giving back. Doing the right thing. I believe quality coaching should be available to every one. No “If’s, Ands or Buts.”

I have reduced our usual $695 program to veterans only to $95 a month for three months.

We’ll work with you every step of the way.  

I’ll ask you the hard questions you’ve never been asked and tell you the things no one else will tell you (always from a place of fierce understanding). Because it’s not worth anyone’s time for me not to.

What I Do For You

I won’t beat around the bush with any woo-woo talk about what I do. To be frank, I am a catalyst that helps people change their lives. I only coach people that are 100% ready to change their life. Period. Not maybe. Not when it’s easy. Like now.To be blunt—I won’t waste your time. You deserve to be told the truth, to have my absolute focus and attention, to hold you accountable, to be a compassionate witness and to celebrate your victories.

Your life is worth everything I’ve got.

Complete our form to set up a time for us to chat.

We are focused entirely on personal development issues. Jim Woods is an expert in the field of self-esteem and confidence building and has researched widely and written many books on these subjects. Because a lack of self-belief can ruin our happiness and sabotage our success we concentrate on developing new ways to help you to realize your very best. Medical Disclaimer While every care is taken in the preparation of the course downloads and other information provided on my website and associated life coaching services, Jim Woods & Associates does not warrant that the information provided is in every respect accurate or complete, and they are not responsible for any errors or omissions or the results obtained from the use of such information. Users are encouraged to confirm any such information or advice received with other qualified sources, and if necessary obtain medical or psychiatric advice from suitably qualified professional personnel. The life coaching information and services provided and purchased from my web site are designed to help you to achieve your future goals and ambitions, they do not provide counselling or therapy. If for any reason you believe that you may be suffering from any psychological or medical condition you are strongly advised to consult a qualified physician.

About

Jim Woods is president of The Jim Woods Group. A management consulting firm. Go here to see his work www.jimwoodsgroup.com. He advises and speaks to organizations large and small on how to increase top line growth in times of uncertainty and complexity. Some of his speaking and consulting clients include: U.S. Army, MITRE Corporation, Pitney Bowes, Whirlpool, and 3M. See more at his website www.jimwoodsgroup.com.

Posted in Success and Abundance

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.